[Outfit 115] Here come the Dutchies

Outfit-115-final-1

Tonight Holland will be playing the world cup against Argentina. I am excited for this! I must admit I normally don’t care much for soccer but the world cup feels special to me. I could have gone all orange in this post, but I think just a flag and some tulips is Dutch enough.

My outfit today is perfect for a relaxed summer day. Both the shorts and top are made by Forever Summer and can be retextured through the hud. This makes it easy to combine these items with anything! If you are looking for a new summer wardrobe, Forever Summer is a great store to start your search! You can get anything from dresses to jeans, from tops to bikinis for a fair price.

I combined my outfit with a new set of heels made by ZOZ. You can get these lovely red tulip heels at the current round of the Cosmopolitan Sale Room. ZOZ even created a matching polish, available at the same event. My other accessories are available at the new round of the PR Gacha Garden. My ankle bracelet is made by Tantalum. You can recolor all gems and metals to your liking! I matched it to my heels and neck piercing that is made by K-otic. This cross piercing is available in many fashionable colors. You don’t want to miss out on these gachas!

Outfit-115-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] MIA NAT Jazz ~ Makeup 02 BEB
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
TRUTH HAIR Honey –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
-{ZOZ}- Tulip 2 Polish (slink) – Tulip 2 Ruby

Clothing:

{FS} Lazy Days Tank Top 1 with texture HUD
{FS} Lazy Days Shorts 2 with Texture HUD
-{ZOZ}- Painted Red Tulip Heels (slink high)
*YS&YS* – Velletri Bag Red
.K-Otic. Cross My Neck ~Ruby
~Tantalum~ Flower Cascade Ankle Bracelet RARE

Pose:

Le Poppycock – Into the afterglow

One comment

Leave a Reply

