[Outfit 112] I gacha!

Outfit-112-final-1

It is time to have some fun with the gacha machines at Oh My Gacha again! I tried to count all the machines there, but I failed epically. There are just too many! Not that you can ever have too many gachas of course!  The bikini I am wearing is made by Osito for OMG. It is called Sequin Skimpy bikini and looks very sexy. You can get it in 12 colors of which 3 are rares. If you want to have more fun while swimming, Free Bird has made these cute swimmies for you! Available in 5 summerish textures, these swimmies even have a swimming animation that can easily be turned on and off. I had lots of fun with these myself and I hope you will have too!

Another new release I want to pay some attention to today is by Aimi Skins. Their new skin Bella is just delicious! You can get her in the skintones Natural, Chocolate and Cocao. All skins come with optional freckles and cleavage. If you love to look like a natural beauty, this might be the perfect skin for you! Make sure to try a demo at the mainstore.

Outfit-112-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Belle Natural_Freckles_no cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Hazel
TRUTH HAIR Dasha –  browns
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat
-{ZOZ}- Wet Polish Gacha (slink) – Wet Sky Silver

Clothing:

OSITO Sequin Bikini Gacha – Emerald
[ free bird ] Pink Flowers Swimmies

Pose:

PURPLE POSES – Beach Ball – 01

Leave a Reply

