[Outfit 110] Like a free bird‏

Outfit-110-final-1

To take away that Monday blues, I am treating myself to a visit to Baja Norte. As many others, I love spending time at this beach! Especially in my new bikini that is made by Free Bird. I love the vintage feel the texture has! The bright blue just really pops with the brown and orange. You can get this bikini at this round of the Cosmopolitan Sale Room that lasts till Sunday!

I want to pay some extra attention to my skin today. It’s is made by one of my favorite creatores, PXL Creations. This skin is a special version of the Mia skin for the Rhapsody Fair. It is called Mia Jazz and the sexy makeups are inspired by legendary jazz singers. You can get these skins for 750L$ each or purchase the fatpack for 1500L$. That is a 50% discount! Get these gorgeous skins while they are still available!

Outfit-110-final-collage
What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] MIA NAT Jazz ~ SkinPack
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Magika [01] Written
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat
-{ZOZ}- Azaria Gold Polish (slink) – Azaria Gold Deep Sea

Clothing:

[ free bird ] Embroidered Bandeau Bikini
[MANDALA]MaruMaru earrings/Blue
[MANDALA] Omochi Bracelet /Adriatico Blue

Pose:

*ED* Sweet Baby 03

Leave a Reply

