[Outfit 107] Gimme Vitrimi

Outfit-107-final-1
Since I discovered Vitrimi, I been wearing their clothing many times this week. It only seems fair to me to show you another of their outfits! I chose to show you this lovely jumpsuit. It is made out of one piece and I personally love the bright color blue of the bottom. The bottom of the top has a beautiful golden lining that gives the whole jumpsuit a fancy look.

A fancy look always needs a beautiful set of jewelry and a great hairstyle. For beautiful jewelry sets I always turn to Zuri Rayna. Their sets are always elegant and full of gorgeous details that you keep staring at. Like this new release I am wearing today called Vintage Bliss. The set contains a necklace, a bracelet and a set of earrings. If you look at the picture below you will see the amazing details I am talking about.

I have more new releases to show you today! My hair is another new release by RunAway. It is called Lilly and actually comes with 10 (!) different colored flowerbands. I hope to show you this option soon. In the meantime, try the demo at the mainstore, you won’t be disappointed! The other new releases I want to show you are made by ZOZ for Rhapsody that runs from June 28 till July 12. For this event ZOZ created a beautiful White Tiger Wedge and a lovely Piano Keys Polish. I fell in love with the polish right away, since it reminds me of my mom and grandmother who both played the piano beautifully. Just a perfect polish for music lovers!

Outfit-107-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Coral – Jamaica – Lotus C
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[RA] Lilly Hair – Fatpack
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Casual
-{ZOZ}- Piano Keys Silver Polish (slink) – Piano Keys Silver Midnight

Clothing:

.:Vitrimi:. Peplum Jumpsuit Navy
-{ZOZ}- White Tiger Wedge (slink high)
Zuri Rayna~Vintage Bliss Steel Blue-Sterling Collection V2

Pose:

Label Motion – Daenerys Pose 6
Leave a Reply

