[Outfit 104] Tropical romance

Outfit-104-final-1

It feels like it has been a while since I dressed up all fancy. That’s why I felt like it today and this gown by Vero Modero is the perfect dress to fit my mood. As you can see this gown has a beautiful rich coloring and the black shading at the bottom gives it that tropical feeling. The big rose on the shoulder stands out, but I personally just love how this dress shows off your legs.

I’ve added a jewelry set by Modern Couture to my gown that is called Sullivan. The set comes with two bracelets and rings that are really gorgeous. This shade of gold just adds some class to my outfit. And of course I polished my nails with a creation by ZOZ. Today I am giving you a sneak preview of a polish that will be available at the Black Dot Project that starts June 25th. I will be sure to remind you when this event starts so you can decorate your nails with this lovely polish as well!

Outfit-104-final-collage

What am I wearing today?Body:

-Glam Affair – Coral – Jamaica – Lotus G
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Exile::Take Chances Blacks
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Bambi’s PawPrint Polish (slink) – Soft Plum

Clothing:

[VM] VERO MODERO / SS Gown African Night
::HH:: Hucci Calbe Pump – MidnightGold
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Sulivan ( Bracelets and Rings )

Pose:

Label Motion – Daenerys Pose 6

Leave a Reply

