[Outfit 103] Listen to the radio

Outfit-103-final-1
Saturday is always a busy day for me in RL. Doing groceries, cleaning the house and doing other chores takes up most of my time. So the time I got left, I like to spend relaxing. That is why I put together this outfit for you that just puts you in chillmode right away. The base for this outfit is this cute little dress made by Moon Amore. It is created for MSE’s Gacha Happy Event where you can get it for only 50L$! The dress is available in 7 themes that each contain 4 lovely textures. You won’t get enough of this gacha!

My hair is a new release by Tameless that I have fallen in love with. It is called Consuela and I think it’s very sexy and sensual! The kind of hairstyle that makes you feel like a woman. The sandals I am wearing are a new release from Miseria and avialable in 8 summery colors. You can wear these with a dress but they would also look very cute with your bikini. A must have for this summer! My nails are decorated with the Dark Spring Polish by ZOZ that is still available at this round of the Designer Showcase. You can get them here for only 75L$.

Outfit-103-final-collage

What am I wearing today? 

Body:

-Glam Affair – Coral – Jamaica – Lotus C
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Tameless Hair Consuela – Naturals
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Dark Spring Silver Polish (Slinks) – Dark Spring Silver Freesia

Clothing:

:Moon Amore: Amor de Verano Dress – Floral 3
[Miseria] Bliss Sandals – Sunshine
[Miseria] Summer Radio – Cherry Red
Glam Affair – Rope Embellished Necklace Raven

Pose:

double take: and beyond

Leave a Reply

