[Outfit 100] Adding some kink

Outfit-100-final-1

Here it is: my 100th post. I might have said it before, I never thought I would achieve it. But here I am, still blogging and still loving it! For today’s post I am wearing an outfit made by Liv Glam that is available for this weekend Supersavers. It is called Gypsy Woman 2 and comes with a hud with 3 texture options. If you’d want you could also wear the top or skirt seperate, but I personally love how they look together.

I’ve added a little kink to my outfit with my accessories. When I saw this mask made by ANE, I immediatley wanted to wear it. You can get it at this round of The Chapter Four in several variations. My jewelry is part of the steel collection by Modern Couture, a jewelry store that I just can’t get enough off!

My beautiful heels are one of a kind and made by ZOZ for Fashion For Life. This event runs till June 20th, so you still have about a week to purchase them there.  Of course my polish is also made by ZOZ, but this you can get at the Thrift Shop that runs till the 29th. I love how both items match so well together!

Outfit-100-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Kaelyn Skin – America 09 A
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
!lamb. Siren – Refreshed Blondes Pack
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Savvy Cards Gatcha Polish (slink) – Savvy Cards Heart Red

Clothing:

[LG] Boutique-[ SUMMER14] Gypsy Woman Bagged 2
-{ZOZ}- Synfull Heels – Ruby (Slinks High)
ANE Day Creature Stone
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Gisp Necklace Black
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Marina Bracelet Black

Pose:

Le Poppycock – You or me

Leave a Reply

