Outfit 99

Outfit-99-final-1
I am excited to show you a new release by one of my favorite designers today: Forever Summer. They released a lot of new great items and one of them is this outfit called Midnight Jungle Top & Black Pants Combi. It comes with a high waiste pants and a cute cropped top. I love the bright colors it has and it gives me a bit of an 80’s vibe. Of course this outfit is also available in different colors!

I combined my outfit with a pair of heels made by ZOZ. They are called Namrah and are an exclusive for Fashion For Life. If you have the time, I would advise you to purchase these at the event while they last!

On my nails I am wearing a polish made by ZOZ. This is a gacha item for this months PR Gatcha Garden. My earrings, necklace and pose are also items you can get at this event. My earrings are made  by DRBC and come in 12 colors, each standing for a different month. The necklace is made by Pomposity and my pose by Eternal Dream. The pose comes with a set of balloons that you can individually recolor through a pop up menu. You could make some fun pictures with these pose or maybe even some party invitations!

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Kaelyn Skin – America 07 A
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Clawtooth: Business Time (Glamorous Blondes Pack)
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Savvy Cards 2 Gatcha Polish (slink) – Heart Ace

Clothing:

{FS} Midnight Jungle Top & Black Pants Combi
-{ZOZ}- Namrah Heels – purple (Slinks High)
::drbc:: pentacle earrings – september
POMPOSITY – Long Love Necklace – BLACK

Pose:

*ED* Balloons 03

One comment

Leave a Reply

