Outfit 94

Outfit-94-final-1
The weekend has almost come to an end for me and it has been great. The weather was good so I have been spending a lot of time outside. When I am just relaxing, I don’t want to dress up too much, not even in SL. That is why I love these new halter tops Eyelure released! These tops are available in 5 new textures and they just fit perfectly. Wear them with your favorite pair of jeans and you are ready to go!

My top is not the only new release I want to show you today though. Another new one is my hair made by Tameless. It is called Erica and I love how it just looks so natural. Also my shoes and necklace are a new release. I got this cute little silver heart hanger at The Dressing Room. It is made by Izzie’s and you can change the texture into any letter you prefer. I changed it into the first letter of my friends name just to let her know that she has been on my mind and that I hope she is doing well.

Now let’s talk heels. I am wearing a new pair made by ZOZ the she made for this round of FashionStars. They are called Chloe and come in a fatpack with four lovely colors. This pack will only cost you 249L if you get it at this event. They will be avaialable there till June 29th. The polish I am wearing is also made by ZOZ and is available at her mainstore till June 15. This Silver Matte Polish is actually a group gift, so you can get it for free!

Outfit-94-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Maya Natural_Freckles_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Tameless Hair Erica – Naturals Roots
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Silver Matte Polish (group gift) – Candy

Clothing:

Eyelure Loose Halter   Stripe
coldLogic jeggings – seyfried.light
-{ZOZ}- Chloe Heels Fat pack (Slinks Med) – Silver
Izzie’s – Letter Heart Necklace (TDRF)
Apple May Designs – Fashionista Bangles – Silver
MG – Earrings – Kizzy Gypsy Hoops – SILVER

Pose:

Label Motion – Take a Break – Pose 4

Leave a Reply

