Outfit 92

Outfit-92-final-1

Today I am showing you another amazing release for the KV Summer Fashion Month. The opening of this event is in only 2 days on June 1st and I hope you are all as excited as I am. The dress I am wearing is made by Loovus Dzevavor and is called Buttercup Dress. The color I am wearing is called Chayenne and I really love it. I’ve never been much of a “pink” girl, but this dress I just couldn’t resist.

I’ve combined the dress with more pink items to give it that total look. My shoes are made by Liv Glam, who has released several new pairs that are worth checking out. These are called Gesso and come with a color change hud. You can color these pretty heels in one solid color or play with it like I did. My jewelry is part of the newest collection by Modern Couture. You can find the entire new collection in their new inworld store that has just opened its doors.

Outfit-92-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Kaelyn Skin – America 01 A
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*booN CCV788 hair gold/blonde/sandy
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Glitter Candy Silver Polish (slink) – Tangerine Twist

Clothing:

.::LD::. Buttercup Dress – Cayenne
[LG] Boutique-[ SPRING14] Gesso High Heel Bagged 1
[Modern.Couture] Jewelry – Camellia

Pose:

ILAYA Gloomy Pose 02

Leave a Reply

