Outfit 87

Outfit-87-final-1

This morning I finally took the time to visit the Funny Puppet Fair properly. I had popped in a few times, but this morning I walked around in my own pace, looking at all the awesome creations shown. I even had the sim to myself, so if you haven’t visited the fair yet because it was maybe too crowded or laggy, now is the time to go! To me, there is this one item that stands out at the fair. And that is this romper I am wearing made by Moon Amore. It is a fitted mesh item and available in three awesome color packs: pastels, neons and classics. You can get one of these packs for the low price of only 65L$. If you want to take advantage of this awesome deal, visit the stand on the Second Market Street.

I have seen my new favorite skin in many amazing bloposts and it really seems to look great on every shape. If you missed it, the skin is called Maya and is now available at the AIMI Skins mainstore. You can get her in the skintones natural, chocolate and cocao. I guarantee you that when you try the demo, you will fall in love!

My hairstyle of today is one you might have also seen around. It is made by Mina Hair and called Astrid. You can get it at the new round of My Attic. I was in doubt whether to buy the dark blonds or light browns pack, but when I saw that a pack only costs 99L$ I just decided to buy them both. It’s a gorgeous hairstyle for an amazingly low price!

Outfit-87-final-2
What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Maya Natural_Freckles_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
MINA – Astrid – Dark blond
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Silver Lace Polish (Slink) – Silver Lace Placid Blue

Clothing:

:Moon amore: Floral Romper – Pastels
{Mango Cheeks} Melu Sandals: Pearl/Baby (Slink FLAT)
.:Glow Designs:. Paris Earrings Silver

Pose:

Kirin Poses – My Cute Pinwheel Pink Flowers – Pose 02

Leave a Reply

