Outfit 86

Outfit-86-final-1

Meet my new favorite pair of pants. These are made by Delirium Style and they are just *squeals* awesome! They have a high back and a low front, some zippers placed around the knees, are color change through a hud *gasps for air*, you can even change the texture of the button! I wanted to show you the back, but my butt looks so sexy in these pants, you would fall off your chair. My cute little top is also made by Delirium Style and is also color change. If you’re not into plaids, you could also get this in a solid color pack.

My hair is the latest release from Saltgrass called Ballina. This long hairstyle has a natural look. I love how it falls down your face. For now Saltgrass is only available on the marketplace, but be sure to get your demos there! Another new release I am showing you today are my pretty wedges and nailpolish made by ZOZ. The wedges are available for only 99L$ and the polish for only 75L$! You can get both of them at the Designer Circle.

Before I end this blog I want to tell you a little something about my pose that is made by Something New. It is called Too Much Cheek and available at the OMG RoomSomething New actually has a bunch of new poses out at this event, also some adorable family poses. Be sure to check it out!

Outfit-86-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Maya Natural_Freckles_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
!Saltgrass!+ Ballina – Browns
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Silver Lace Polish (Slink) – Silver Lace Silver
+Half-Deer+ Music Notes Tattoo (side)

Clothing:

D-Style – Candy TiedTop Plaid
D-Style – Lejnas Zipped Pants w.HUD
-{ZOZ}- Lace Wedge Double Pack (Slinks Med) – Snow
rabu. – leather fedora (black)

Pose:

SN~ EY – Too Much Cheek Pose

Leave a Reply

