Outfit 80

Outfit-80-final-1

As a blogger, I change my outfit daily. This is always a lot of fun but sometimes I just don’t want to change out of my clothes. Today is one of those days. This new dress made by Forever Summer is so lovely, I want to wear it for days! The dress is called Shila Boho Gown and is available in several amazing textures variating from brown to blue.

To complete my outfit I got some goodies at Collabor88. My hair is made by Truth Hair, you must have seen it around. It is called Thelma and comes with a bow that is color change. You can also wear the hair without it. These lovely sandals are from Maxi Gossamer. I thought they were a bit pricey, but after playing with them I decided they are worth every linden. They are completely color change, which is a feature I love. I love the gypsy look they give to this outfit. I also purchased this cute little poodle at Collabor88. It is made by Mish Mish and too adorable! You can get it in a follow (shown) or hold version and they come in 4 cuddly colors. When you click your poodle it will tell you he/she loves you. The only thing you can do is love it back!

My nails are 100% mesh and available at the Cosmopolitan Sale Room. They are made by ZOZ and as always color change through the hud. The nails being mesh adds a whole new dimension to your Slink hands! You can fit these to the casual and elegant hands. Get them now they are still on a discount!

Outfit-80-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Kaelyn skin – America 08 A
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
TRUTH HAIR Thelma –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
-{ZOZ}- Mesh Nails 2.0 for Slink – Gold Lined Polish – Ruby
-{ZOZ}- Angel Polish (Slinks) – Angel Polish Ruby

Clothing:

FOREVER SUMMER Shila Blue Boho Gown
MG – Sandals – Crystal Dewdrop
MG – Earrings – Matinee Shimmer
MG – Bangles – Starry Starry Night
*MishMish* Poodle Pet – Coffee

Pose:

*ED* Ballerina 08

4 comments

    1. I am sorry to hear that! I will check the LM as soon as I am back online. In the meantime you could look at the profile of Moon Flaconer for a correct LM. She is the designer of this awesome dress. Hope this helps!

Leave a Reply

