Outfit 77

Outfit-77-final-1

Happy Mother’s Day everyone! I hope you all spoiled your mom (if possible) or got spoiled yourself! I got my RL mom a gift in SL: her own artist nook in our house in SL. My mom makes these amazing paintings in RL, so I figured she deserved her own art nook in SL. I should really take her to the Fashion Art Fair as well. Cause then she would have the chance to buy this cute little dress made by Liv Glam. This dress is called Modern Art and comes with six very different textures. All six textures have a total unique design. This dress is more like a wearable canvas! The bag I am holding is a matching design by Liv Glam. Of course you can match this bag to the six different dresses.

My heels are made by Miss Canning and are called Dora heels. These heels come in many colors and in a pump and mary jane version. I am showing you the pump version in the color cream. I really love these pumps, they fit the Slink high feet perfectly. They are easy to match with so many outfits. A good basic heel to add to your collection.

Today I polished my nails with the Angel Polish by ZOZ. This polish (and the matching heels!) is still available at the Designer Circle. The pack comes with 12 amazing colors for the small price of 75L$. Don’t miss out on this amazing deal, cause before you know it a new round will start!

Outfit-77-final-2

 

What am I wearing today?

Body:

-Glam Affair – Kaelyn skin – America 05 C
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[LeLutka]-SWISH hair/Dark Brunette
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Angel Polish (Slinks) – Angel Polish Earthen

Clothing:

[LG]KC SP14 Modern Art Dress
[LG]KC Sp14 Modern Art Bag
:: Miss Canning ::  [ Dora Heels ] Pumps – Cream
[ glow ] studio Broken Heart Earrings (gold/blc)
(Kunglers) TDRF #039 – bracelets – Copper

Pose:

Label Motion – Set Pose 2

Leave a Reply

