Outfit 76

Outfit-76-final-1

The Fashion Art Fair has started yesterday and it is so worth visiting! I will be showing you some amazing creations that are available at this event. Let’s start with this stunning suit I am wearing, made by FireBird Designs. This suit has a lovely peacock feathered texture that you notice right away. On the back of the jacket there is a big image of a peacock. This suit is available in the colors grey and blue and it comes with several options. You can wear this suit with or without a shirt under the jacket. Of course could also wear the jacket with your favorite jeans and nice colored shirt under it. But personally, I love to wear the full set. It makes me feel classy!

My shoes also stand out. They are made by ZOZ also as an exclusive for the Fashion Art Fair. These were inspired by Dali and I actually know that the designer spend a lot of time and energy creating these. I didn’t make a close up for you, cause I think these are worth checking out at the event!

Outfit-76-final-2

My skin is an exclusive made by AIMI Skins for the Fashion Art Fair. The skin is called Lisa, inspired by no less than the Mona Lisa. The skin has a gorgeous black eye makeup and a beautiful soft lip. I really love it when the designer creates a skin with make up on it. They just look amazing! You can get this skin at the event for only 250L$. Remember that this is an exclusive and will only be avialable during this the Fashion Art Fair.

There are some jewelry sets you just want to wear all the time! I’ve worn this Dangle Me Beautiful set by Zuri Rayna Jewelry before, but I still owed you a close up. This is a set I could wear with anything that has a low cut v-neck. It adds class and elegance and makes you feel so feminine. You can find this beautiful set on the first floor of the Zuri Rayna Jewelry Mainstore.

The last item I really want to show you in my longest post ever, are these amazing nails made by ZOZ. They are also available at the Fashion Art Fair. You really don’t want to miss out on these nails! They are fully mesh and you can wear them with or without your Slink hands. So far the designer made them available for the Slink Casual and Elegant hands. They come with a resize and recolor hud and with a clear instruction. For me they were really easy to use, the only thing I had to do was “add”. I am really excited about these nails since I know what the designer will do with them in the future. But that is still a secret…

Outfit-76-final-3

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Mona Lisa (FashionArt Exclusive)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[LeLutka]-SALOME hair/Dark Brunette
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
-{ZOZ}- Mesh Nails 2.0 for Slink – Art Silver Polish Ruby

Clothing:

FBD Female pants suit grey peacock
-{ZOZ}- From Hell Heels (Slinks High)
Zuri Rayna~ Dangle Me Beautiful~ Diamond Lush

Pose:

*ED* Alea 03

Leave a Reply

