Outfit 71

Outfit-71-final-1

As a blogger, you have days when you just don’t like your pictures. Today is such a day for me. Taking these pictures was also very frustrating. It took me about 2,5 hours to find a proper location, then at the location there were no scripts allowed, so I had to tp home to set the angle on my eyes, tp back to find out things weren’t rezzing anymore. I logged off totally annoyed and went for a walk in RL to cool off. I thought about not posting these pictures, but I do want to share this outfit with you all, since these are some amazing items! My top is made by Delirium Style and is called Embra top. The top is made of fitted mesh and is full of sparkly glitters. You can easily change the color of the top through the hud. My jeans or one of my favourite, I even blogged them before. They are made by Lacuna and the colors still cheer me up. They add a summerish feeling to any outfit.

I’ve accessorized my outfit with a pair of bamboo glasses and a bamboo bag by Vero Modero. Both items are available in several great colors. I especially love the cyan bag cause it stands out. My jewelry is a special item that you can find at the EB Awareness Event. This gorgeous set is made by Stars! Jewelry and comes with a necklace and earrings. It is called Butterfly Garden and you can see why. You could wear this set casual like me but also wear it with a beautiful gown. Be sure to check out the other sets Stars! Jewelry has out at the EB Awareness Event as well.

Outfit-71-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_no Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
TRUTH HAIR Lunara –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Tiffany Polish (Slinks) – Tiffany Polish Placid Blue

Clothing:

D-Style – Embra Top w.HUD Glitter (FITTED MESH)
*LACUNA* Secret Garden Jeans – Sunrise
Stars! Butterfly Garden – Necklace
Stars! Butterfly Garden – Earrings
[VM] VERO MODERO  Bamboo Bag Cyan
[VM] VERO MODERO  Bamboo Glasses Brown

Pose:

*ED* Sweet Baby 07

Leave a Reply

