Outfit 70

Outfit-70-final-1

At 9 AM SLT the Fantasy Fair has opened their doors to the public! If you are into roleplay, you have been waiting for this day to come! If you’re not into roleplay, it is still a lot of fun to visit this event. So many great designers are showing their best items and some of the funds are for RFL. I am always amazed by the creativity and fantasy of the designers. I am a big fan of fairytales and this event is always so inspiring. Today I am inspired by this outfit made by Poet’s Heart. The outfit is called Wayfarer and the color I am wearing is a color made for RFL. Be sure to visit Poet’s Heart stand at the Wiggenstead Mooring sim of the Fantasy Fair.

When I was looking around for accessories and hair I decided to visit LeLutka. I noticed I hadn’t been there for quite some time since I didn’t know about these amazing “evil” hair releases. The hairstyle I am wearing is called Maleficent and comes with horns and staff. Perfect for a fantasy outfit, I’d say! Of course you can also wear the hair without the horns for an everyday look. My head jewelry is made by Soedara that I found on the marketplace. I had never heard of this designer before, but this headpiece amazes me. It fits perfectly and the gems are texture change with 24 options! Be sure to visit their store and take a look at their amazing creations.

Outfit-70-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_no Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[LeLutka]-MALEFICENT hair/Light Brunette
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Tiffany Polish (Slinks) – Tiffany Polish Silver

Clothing:

Poet’s Heart – Wayfarer – Autumn Foliage RFL
~Soedara~ Tarantia d’Or Duae Head Jewel {Black Dragon}

Pose:

PH_staff_9
PH_staff_5

Leave a Reply

