Outfit 64

Outfit-64-final-1

Today I am showing you one of the many beautiful gowns that is available at Poet’s Heart. The dress is called Nenime and you can get it in 8 gorgeous color. I fell for the color Ice Field which has a beautiful light blue shading. Since light blue is my favorite color, I just had to wear it. What I love most about this gown are the sleeves. They add a mystical feel to the gown which makes it perfect for all sorts of fantasy roleplay.  To me, the hairstyle I am wearing also has that feel to it. It is made by Exile and is one of their new releases called Pick Up Lines. I chose to wear a color of their Natural Fusion packs which have so many variety!

The jewelry I am wearing are two pieces of the Sari line by Zuri Rayna Jewelry. I made some close ups of the bracelet and tikki of the color Ice Diamond in a previous post. So to see those, please click here. Today I am wearing the color Diamond Cream which really fits any color of gown! The ZOZ nails I am wearing today is one of her newer releases that you can pick up at the entrance of her mainstore. The pack is called Dark Spring Silver Polish and I am showing you the color Placid Blue.

Outfit-64-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PF] Juicy Gloss (Natural)
Exile::Pick Up LInes Natural Fusion
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Dark Spring Silver Polish (Slinks) – Dark Spring Silver Placid Blue

Clothing:

Poet’s Heart – Nenime – Ice Field
Deviance ~ Miladys Slipper ~ Snow
Zuri Rayna~Sari Collection~Diamond-Cream Pearls – Bracelet
Zuri Rayna~Tikki Diamond-Cream pearls-platinum

Pose:

Label Motion – Zoe Pose 2

Leave a Reply

