Outfit 62

Outfit-62-final-1

When I work, I work hard and I don’t care much about my looks. So when I go out I want to look good. No, I want to look amazing! Today I feel like partying and that is why I put on this sexy, little dress by Liv Glam. It is called Pound the Alarm and will turn heads all around the grid. The dress is part of the K Collection and available at the DOPE Spring Fashion Week for only 199L$. It will be available there till April 26 so be sure to stop by!

I styled my body with a new hairstyle made by Truth Hair. The hairstyle is called Elyse and I fell in love with it as soon as I saw the picture. I really like that the braid looks natural, like how it would look in RL if you had a lot of thin hair. The hairstyle has a nonchalant feel to it, which makes it perfect to wear to a party! I decided to wear a different skin from the Reborn Line by AIMI Skins. All the skins in this line have a soft face and beautiful lips. And even though I’ve grown quite attached to the skin Claire, this skin called Kayla is one I could get used to as well. The eye makeup on all the skins in the Reborn Line are different. Where Claire has more of a smokey eye, Kayla’s eye is more highlighted. A subtle difference that makes it more fun to switch skins now and then.

The ZOZ polish I am wearing today is one that you might not recognize as being one of hers. ZOZ made it for The Comic Fashion Fair that is still running! I always love it when designers show a different side of themselves. This polish is just a lot of fun! The 12 colors that come in the pack will match any bright outfit you”re wearing. Just funk things up with this polish!

Outfit-62-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Kayla Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PF] Juicy Gloss (Natural)
TRUTH HAIR Elyse –  light browns
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Comic Polish (Slinks) – Comic 09

Clothing:

LG SP14 Pound The Alarm Dress
*KoiKoi Siren RED
[MANDALA]MaruMaru earrings/Blue
Apple May Designs – Fashionista Bangles – Silver

Pose:

R.icielli – EDITORIAL Poses / 05

One comment

Leave a Reply

