Outfit 58

Outfit-58-final-1

I wait for the bus in RL daily to take me to work or home. And here in the Netherlands, it often rains so this picture is a familiar sight to me. Except for my avi’s body shape, long brown hair and her pretty polished nails. But if I could, I would want to wear this top in RL. It is made by Delirium Style for The 100 Block Fashion Fair. The top is texture change through the hud which makes it easy to combine. I am showing you the back because I love it! I like how open it is. I think it’s sexy and edgy at the same time. My pants are also made by Delirium Style for the same event. 

My hair is a full and sexy new hairstyle made by Tameless. The style is called Blaire and is available in natural and fantasy colors. Most of the times, Tameless is made of both mesh and flexiprims and this hairstyle is no exception to it.

Cashmere Keane sent out a notice saying they will close the shop. I was sad to read this, since I think they have an original style. So when I read in the notice that they will start a new high fashion brand called David Heather I was really excited! Because they are closing, everything at Cashmere Keane is available for only 75L$. So I got myself some pairs of shoes, a bag and a watch to match my outfit. And as usual, I am wearing a new release by ZOZ. This is called *** and available at the Cosmetic Fair where she has more beautiful items on display.

Outfit-58-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PF] Juicy Gloss (Natural)
Tameless Hair Blaire – Naturals
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Sassy Silver Tip Polish (Slinks) –  Sassy Silver Tip Sea

Clothing:

D-Style – Punky Pants w.HUD/Pink
D-Style – Suki Tank w.HUD/
*CASHMERE*Cassidy Heel(houndsooth)
*CASHMERE&KEANE*Pyramid Watch(silver)
*CASHMERE*Pyramid Purse(green pack)

Pose:

AUSHKA & CO – Sue – 1 – Pose 03

Leave a Reply

