Outfit 56

Outfit-56-final-1
Everyone has a look they feel most comfortable with. I feel most comfortable in earthy colored outfits that look a bit cute. That is why I really feel good in this new dress by Toki-Doki. The dress has a subtle texture and is available in  6 soft colors. This dress really looks good with any type of shoe, but I combined it with a new release from Latreia called Candy Clogs. The shoes (and socks) come with a texture change hud and has sooo many options! There is no color you can’t match these to! I had lots of fun playing with it before taking my pictures.

My satin-looking hair is from SaltGrassSaltGrass is a new mesh hairshop that is worth checking out! Their hair comes with a color change hud and is resizable. At the moment they are only available on the marketplace, so just order some demos from the comfort of your home. The hairstyle I am wearing today is called Salem. Later this week I will be showing you another gorgeous hairstyle made by this designer!

Today a new round of the Cosmopolitan Sale Room has started! As usual, I will show you many of their goodies later, but for now I am just starting with a new nailpolish made by ZOZ. I am thrilled about this release, since I am a big fan of her Animal Print polishes. The combination with the pearlwhite is just delicious! If you want to see all the different animal prints this pack contains, then hop on over to the Cosmopolitan Sale Room while they last.

Outfit-56-final-collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PF] Shimmer Eyeshadow – Olive Green + Wing
[PF] Juicy Gloss (Natural)
!Saltgrass!+ Salem – Browns
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Wild Gold Polish (Slinks) – Wild Giraffe Gold

Clothing:

(TokiD) April Dress (moss)
Latreia- Candy Clogs W/HUD
MG – Bangles – La Cubelle Fashionista
*LODE* Head Accessory – Daffodil [yellow_orange]
Birdy/Alchemy -Forest Babies  – Bear Cub – Grizzly

Pose:

AUSHKA & CO – Victoria Pose 03

Leave a Reply

