Outfit 55

Outfit-55-final-1

Bunnies, bunnies, bunnies! And a peep. That is the theme of this post. Easter will be here in one more week and it is time to spoil ourselves with all the Easter cuteness we can find! Well, you can find loads of Easter cuteness at the PR Gatcha Garden. Almost everything I am wearing can be found at this event. My fun bunny hoodie is made by KalRaye’s Confection and comes in many different colors and patterns. I am wearing the Blue Strips. The socks are made by Masoom and my headband by Petit Chaperon Rouge. Each headband has a cute little animal on one of the bows. I forgot to zoom in for you, but just hop over to the PR Gatcha Garden to find out yourself!

Even Eternal Dream made something marvelous for this round of the PR Gatcha Garden. The bunny I am holding comes with one of their 5 poses they put in the gatcha machine for you. Isn’t it adorable? The bunny is only one prim, so you could easily have it rezzed out after taking a picture to enjoy it more. In a previous post I already showed you one of ZOZ‘s polishes for this event. Today I am showing you one of the rares tha are super adorable! For me, Easter would be incomplete without a peep around, so I literally screamed a bit when I saw this polish!

The only thing I am wearing that is not available at this event is this new girly hairstyle by Tameless. This hairstyle is called Taya and is available in natural and fantasy colors. I really love the combination of mesh and flexi hair, it gives this hairstyle a soft and realistic look.

Outfit-55-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Tameless Hair Taya – Naturals
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- April Gatcha Polish (Slinks) – Peep RARE

Clothing:

[KRC] Blue Stripes Mesh Bunny Hoodie
[[ Masoom ]] Bunny socks  tea
{pcr} Bunny Ears Headband – Daisy The Pony

Pose:

*ED* BunnyHop 01

2 comments

Leave a Reply

