Outfit 54

Outfit-53-final-1
I have to tell you all something.. I am.. showing. But not pregnant! I am wearing the Apple May Designs Baby Bump for a reason. And that reason is that AIMI skins had made amazing appliers for them that you can use with your favorite skins! Even though I have had experience with being a mom in SL, I have never been pregnant. But I must say that I felt pretty special when I was wearing this little bump. I say little, because I am wearing the Midterm bump. In the package there is also a Fullterm bump and both are 100% mesh and come in 5 standard sizes. The AIMI skins are really easy to use, just like all their appliers really. Just wear and click! They are available in all skintones and totally worth it if you are thinking of expanding your family.

Earlier this week I told you that I was excited about a new release by Forever Summer. I am showing off her Glitter Blue Bikini. I really love wearing bikinis in SL, since they make me feel free. And what could be better than to spend time with your loved one or friends in the sun while looking amazing?! And if you really want to look amazing, you’ll be wearing one of ZOZ‘s polishes. Like this Daisy Chain Gold polish that is still available at the Cosmopolitan Sale Room! You only have two days left to grab this amazing offer.

Outfit-53-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_noCleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
little bones. Take Everything – Browns
Slink AvEnhance Feet – Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Daisy Chain Gold Poloish (Slinks) – Paloma
Apple May Designs – Baby Bump

Clothing:

FOREVER SUMMER Glitter Blue Bikini set
+Half-Deer+ Baby Cornsnake [Prism]

One comment

Leave a Reply

