Outfit 52

Outfit-52-final-1

Since I wrote over 50 posts (I know right?!) since I renewed this blog on 15 February, I figured it was time to get a bit more intimate with you all. So instead of hopping around looking for the perfect sim to take that one picture, I shot my pictures at the place I spend most of my SL time: at home. I live at the wonderful Willowdale Estates with my RL mom Hannah (you can find a picture of us here). This is the place where I hang out, write my blog or play Krafties while chatting with my mom. If you are looking for a beautiful, serene and peaceful land to live at, this might be the place for you as well :).

Anyway, let’s talk fashion! Today I am wearing this übercute dress made by Wertina. The heartshaped neckline and flowery texture are just gorgeous! This dress is available at the Easter Market Event. If you been reading my posts, but still haven’t visited this event, I am so gonna kick your butt! You will be missing out on so many great items for even more awesome prices. Another great item I am showing you today is this lovely Peony Button Bouquet by NSP Florals. I just love flowers in SL and should carry them around more often just to brighten the day! This bouquet is available in many beautiful colors and perfect for any occasion. Just spread the love and spread some bouquets around!

Outfit-52-final-2
What am I wearing today?

Body:

{AIMI} Claire Natural_Cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
+Spellbound+ Ellie // Blondes {WEAR}
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed

Clothing:

Wertina – Sunshine Mint Dress
[tea.s] Adore Heels v1 – Mint (Slink Add-On)
NSP Peony Button Bouquet (Twilight)

Pose:

~BEPPIN~ FEMALE CASUAL 2

Leave a Reply

