Outfit 47

Outfit-47-final-1

What I love the most about the Cosmopolitan Sale Room, is the variety of items you will find there each round. This adorable ladybug pyjama outfit is a perfect example of that! It is made by Butterfly Effect Designs (such a fitting name!) and it comes with everything shown. Because I was busy in RL the last days and didn’t have time to blog, I’ve been wondering around the grid wearing this. And I kid you not, everywhere I went people complimented me on my outfit. It is just that adorable!

I have been invited to blog for AIMI skins and I am very excited about that! The drawing of their skins is gorgeous and so natural! With each skin they also have a great shape available that comes in SL standard sizes. To me the faces look like people I could meet in RL. I showed my boyfriend the skin and shape and according to him I look hot. The skin and shape I am wearing are from the Ivy pack. The skin is available in the skintones natural (shown), cocao and chocolate and can be worn with or without a cleavage. Please note that I added the make up and freckles myself. The skins are all natural and therefore you can add your own touch of style to it!

Outfit-47-final-2

What am I wearing today?

 Body:

{AIMI} Ivy Natural_no cleavage
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
-Glam Affair – Aria skin ( Asia tone ) Freckles 03
[PF] Harley Shimmer Eyeshadow – Heavy Smoke + Wing
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Strawberry)
TRUTH HAIR Esperanza –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Urban Silver Poloish (Slinks) – Urban Silver Burnt

Clothing:

*BE Designs*- Alice 2. Ladybug

Pose:

Label Motion – Zoe Poses – 4

 

Leave a Reply

