Outfit 46

Outfit-46-final-1

I amwearing less items than usually today. I tried to find more items to wear, but I think this dress is already so beautiful in it’s own simplicity that it doesn’t need any extras. This sexy and gorgeous dress is made by Aushká & Co and is available in 3 different colors sets at the Cosmopolitan Sale Room. What I am not showing in this picture is the low back this dress has and I guess I am also covering my deep cleavage. When you get one of the 3 color packs you can easily change the color of your dress with the hud.

I already told you in my previous post that ZOZ has been very busy creating new polishes. I’ve seen her being online at the most crazy times to make sure we can show off our nails in the best way possible. In the picture below I am showing you the Butterfly Spring Tip Polish that you can get here. This pack contains 12 delicious soft colors. Put together with a cute butterfly, they give your nails a lovely dreamy look.

Outfit-46-final-2

What am I wearing today?

 Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Bare MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
-Glam Affair – Aria skin ( Asia tone ) Freckles 02
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Natural)
“”D!va”” Hair “Ange” (Moon stone)
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
-{ZOZ}- Butterfly Spring Tips Polish (Slinks) – Butterfly Spring Tips Violet Tulip

Clothing:

A&CO-Cocktail Lace Paisley Mini Dress-Lights-
fri. – Maggie.Heels (Nude)

Pose:

*Luth* Fantasy Pose 12

Leave a Reply

