Outfit 45

Outfit-45-final-1
Aaaand it’s Tuesday again! Let’s say goodbye to that Monday blues and treat ourselves to some Hello Tuesday goodies. Like this beautiful flowered tea dress by Forever Summer, for example. This dress really knows how to make you look classy! The flowered texture makes it perfect for this season, but you could wear it with a cardigan as well on colder days. Today this dress is available for only 50L$ (no joke). I would totally wear this dress on my very favorite holiday: Easter! I am not completely sure why this is my favorite holiday. Maybe it’s the pastel colors, chicks and bunnies. Or maybe it’s the feeling that spring is here and flowers are blooming. I really love it.

To feed my Easter spirit, I went to the Easter Market Event that runs till April 16th. You will find many great designers there that are showing you their best Easter items. If you like gachas, be sure to visit! I am wearing a pair of Carmilla pumps made by ManiacQuintessa in the color Miss Piggy. I always like the nude or soft pink colors in shoes, because they are easy to combine and make your legs look longer. Not that we need that in SL, but still. My pose can also be bought at the Easter Market Event and is made by Icons Of Style. I really like working with props and this one would be great for an Easter card or party invitation!

Another event that is currently running is the Krave Freestyle Urban Fair. For this event ZOZ (she’s been busy!) created a beautiful polish that really wowed me. The polish is called Urban Gold or Silver. I am not gonna spend more words on this polish, since it doesn’t need it. Just look for yourselves:

Outfit-45-final-2

What am I wearing today? 

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Bare MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PXL] JADE PA Stylish Eyes
[PF] Elly Doll Gloss (Bitten)
“”D!va”” Hair “Layla” (Type A)(Black amber)
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
-{ZOZ}- Urban Gold Polish (Slinks) – Dazzling Blue

Clothing:

FOREVER SUMMER Amelia’s Spring Oaks Tea Dress
. ManiacQuintessa . CARMILLA pumps ~ Miss Piggy
(Caroline’s Jewelry) Vintage Key Watch Necklace – Pink

Pose:

IOS Gold Egg Pose 8

One comment

Leave a Reply

