Outfit 40

Outfit-40-final-1
I am feeling all fancy today! I put on this sexy little shift dress made by Eyelure that is available at this round of the Designer Circle. The dress has an elegant shape, but the leather-look texture and the studs on the shoulders give it a little edge. Perfect for a night out on the town or that exciting first date. I am also wearing a new gloss made by Eyelure. The pack is called “Lip Ice” and contains 5 basic colors with a frosty look. I am wearing the color red today. My hair is a new release by D!va for Collabor88. I am wearing a lot of knots lately and this is another great style to add to my collection. What I love most about D!va hair is the messy look, which makes it more realistic.

The jewelry I am wearing are also available at this round of Collabor88. They are made by LaGyo and are available in gold and silver. You can buy each piece seperate or just buy the fatpack like I did. This is a great set to add some class to your outfit! My nailpolish is another color from the Designer Circle release by ZOZ. To me, this golden sand shade compliments the outfit perfectly.

Outfit-40-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Bare Lips MEB C2 (FR)
-Glam Affair – Aria – Freckles 02
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PXL] JADE PA Lust Eyes
Eyelure Lip Ice   Red
“”D!va”” Hair “Judy” (Cat’s eye)
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Spring 2014 Gold Polish (Slinks) – Golden Sand

Clothing:

Eyelure Shift Dress – Kiwi
*MC* Heartbreaker Sandals [Slink Av Enhancement] Noir
LaGyo_Mackenzie FAT-PACK Gold

Pose:

The Muse Poses – April 09

Leave a Reply

