Outfit 39

Outfit-39-final-1

This past month my blog has really grown. It has been the start of a great journey and I feel lucky to have met so many amazing designers already. The fact that they want me to blog for them amazes me. One of these great designers that has added me to their bloggergroup is Liv Glam. Today I am showing you their wonderful “Chain Reaction” dress that is available at this weeks Secret Wednesday. This dress has a marvelous texture which I keep staring at. It’s even color change through the hud, so you get 6 wonderful colors to chose from!

My pose from today is a new release by The Muse Poses. The pack is called April and contains 10 poses that are perfect to use when you are wearing a dress.

I’ve added some beautiful jewelry made by Pure Poison to this dress. The jewelry set is called Joy and is available in 3 great color sets at this round of the Designer Circle. I just love the color combination of the dark warm blue with the bright greens. It is a great set if you want to give your outfit that springy touch!

Outfit-39-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Red Lips MEB C2 (FR)
-Glam Affair – Aria – Freckles 02
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PXL] JADE PA TopLine Eyes
“”D!va”” Hair “Clea” (MESH)(Cat’s eye)
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Sp[ring 2014 Silver Polish (Slinks) – Dazzling Blue

Clothing:

[LG] Boutique-[ SPRING14] Chain Reaction
_CandyDoll_ Newell Heels White
Pure Poison – Joy Jewelry Set – Blau Fantasy

Pose:

The Muse Poses – April 07

One comment

Leave a Reply

