Outfit 37

Outfit-37-final-1
I am in a black mood today. Why, you might think. Well, it’s Monday and the first workday of this week was tough on me. But even when I am in a black mood, I still want to look stylish! That’s why I am wearing this epic grunge dress that is a new release by Delirium Style. The dress can be worn with our without collar and even with our without the top. The top itself has a texture change hud which gives you many of options. The text “Who cares” appealed to me the most today.

I am wearing a new hairstyle by Tableau Vivant and I love it! I always love buns, but this one is the best I got so far. It is available at this round of My Attic and can also be worn by men. I polished my nails with an older release by ZOZ, which still looks gorgeous to me. The set is called Black Ice polish and the hud comes with 12 amazing colors! Sometimes it’s fun to dig into your inventory and play with “older” nailpolishes. But don’t worry, I will show you a new release by ZOZ tomorrow!

Outfit-37-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Wine Lips MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PXL] JADE PA MetalWine Eyes
~Tableau Vivant~ Gloster Hair – Summer
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Black Ice Polish – Slink Huds – Black

Clothing:

D-Style – Grunge Dress w.HUD
[Gos] Boutique – Mae Platform – Black
MG – Bangles – Ramona 77 Leather Studded
MIEL COURIER BAG FATPACK
2PM. Need me band / black

Pose:

.::Kirin Poses::. Lotus Pose Pack – 6

Leave a Reply

