Outfit 36

Outfit-36-final-1
Yesterday I visited the Forest spring concert Mini event and I had so much shopping fun that I wanted to show you some of the items I got there. The event is small, but has an overload of available cute things. You can find a lot of clothing items but also things to decorate your home with. I got this cute dress made by Loveme out of their gacha machine. It is available in many amazing textures. The one I am wearing is called Sea in Romantic.

Most of my accessories are from the event as well. For instance, my adorable new headpiece made by Zenith. There are three kinds available, all with different flowertypes. My bunny backpack is made by Tokame and is also from a gacha machine. Just like the little bird I am carrying that is made by Black Kite. The fun thing with these gachas is that all items are so adorable, it doesn’t matter much which one you receive!

Outfit 36 collage
What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA PetalPink MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
-LaViere- Heidi  Blonde
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Relaxed
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Floral Etch Spring Polish (Slinks) – Sea

Clothing:

loveme. nini dress<3 * Sea in Romantic
*COCO*_CowboyBoots(withSocks)_FloralSand
.Tokame. Bunny Backpack Pink
=Zenith=Tulips bloom Corolla
The Secret Store – Wild Flowers – Bouquet/Daisies
8f8 – Vintage Birds – Miss Rainbow

Pose:

Pause: Lalochezia Poses & Gallimaufry – 1

 

 

Leave a Reply

