Outfit 35

Outfit-35-final-1
I finally have found the time to show you an item of one of my favorite designers:
Osito. They make great vintage, retro and boho clothing with lots of color. What’s not to love?! I am wearing this adorable cardigan dress that is available in 6 amazing colors. The combination of the brown with the pink is just beautiful. The dress looks comfy but is also sexy because of it’s length.  My hairstyle is a new release by Tameless and is called Tiffany. I really like this updo because it has these great bangs and an adorable silver headband. I am wearing one of the natural shades that comes with a total of 20 (!!) haircolors that can be changed through a hud.

The cute little bag I am carrying around today is a new release by Boom for a new round of My Attic. The bag is available in a two-pack with the colors latte (shown) and coal.
I am also showing you a new release by Eyelure today. They released a great pack of lipglosses named Shimmer Gloss that are really easy to match. I am showing you all colors below.

Outfit 35 collage

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Bare Lips MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
[PXL] JADE PA Smokey Eyes
Eyelure Shimmer Gloss Peachy
Tameless Tiffany – Naturals
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Floral Etch Spring Polish (Slinks) – Sand

Clothing:

OSITO Cardigan Dress Raspberry
*YS&YS* London Pumps Valentine
*BOOM* Squeaches Bag (latte)
*League* Kandula Necklace -Black Metal

Pose:

.::Kirin Poses::. Lotus Pose Pack – 3

Leave a Reply

