Outfit 33

Outfit-33-final-1

As you can see, I am not wearing much today. But who cares, the weather is great to go the beach and just chill out. Plus, it gives me a great opportunity to show you this new tattoo I got at the Cosmopolitan Sale Room made by Zentro. The tattoo is a drawing of a bird on the chest and some text on the neck. I have to admit that I can’t really read the words, but it still looks cool. The stars and birds on my arms are also part of this tattoo. What I like about this tattoo is that it covers a lot of my upper body without being too much. Personally I am just not a big fan of tattoos that cover every inch of my chest, arms and neck. You can get this tattoo for only 70L$!

I am also wearing an older item from Kal Rau that I still like a lot. These shorts come with a hud with which you can change the texture of the belt and rolled sleeves. This makes it so easy to combine! When I put these shorts on yesterday I had these really weird black lines in my screen. Even though I have my graphics on ultra and my LOD on 4.00, they wouldn’t go away. So I sent a notecard to Kal Rau and he told me it was because of the viewer update. Within a few hours he provided me with a new pack that didn’t have this issue. Now that’s what I call customer service!

Outfit-33-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

! Skin CHRIS – Tan/Bundle – REDGRAVE
IKON Promise Eyes – Glass
TRUTH HAIR Joel –  light browns
Slink AvEnhance Feet Male Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Male – Relax
[ZENTRO] Live Free tattoo

Clothing:

<kal rau> Casual Shorts v2.0
[C] LessThan0 sandal – mint B

Pose:

[Expressive Poses] – Paolo – 2

Leave a Reply

