Outfit 32

Outfit-31-final-1
There are so many great items available at this round of the Cosmopolitan Sale Room and I am gonna show you as much as possible. Today I felt like dressing up in this elegant dress made by Look Me. This dress has such a lovely neckline and a cute little bow around the waste. It doesn’t need a lot of accessories to look great. The dress comes with a color change hud which holds 6 great textures and costs only 70L$. My skin is one of the new Jade releases for the Skin Fair by PXL Creations. I mentioned her exclusive release in an earlier post, but this time I am wearing the make-up version Terre. The color of the lips is very subtle and the eyeliner gives it a sexy touch.

To accessorize my outfit, I am wearing the antique lace jewellery set by League. It is not a new release, I’ve had it in my inventory for a while. It’s a simple and elegant set that is easy to combine with many dresses. To complete my outfit I am wearing another great nail polish by Quintessencia that can also be found at the Cosmopolitan Sale Room for only 30L$.

Outfit-31-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA Terre MEB C2 (FR)
*MC* “Falsies” Mesh Alpha Lashes
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
Exile::Slow Burn Light Blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
– Quintessencia – Slink Applier Fingernails 48 – 05

Clothing:

Look*Me Carol Dress
{Mango Cheeks} Recherche Heels: Light (Slink) – Pearl
*League* Antique Lace Jewellery Set – Antique Lace Earring – OldBlue Ribbon
*League* Antique Lace Jewellery Set – Vintage Lace Hand Bracelet

Pose:

*Luth* Classy V2 11

2 comments

Leave a Reply

