Outfit 28

Outfit-28-final-1
Today Truth Hair released two new hairstyles: Harriet and Maisy. I am wearing a combination of both actually. The short haircut is called Harriet, but I added the buns of the Maisy hairstyle, cause I thought it they look cute with this hairstyle as well! My skin is a new release of the Jane skin from PXL Creations. You might have noticed that I wear the Jade skin all the time, so you can imagine how thrilled I was that PXL Creations released 4 new make-up versions for The Skin Fair! I am wearing the make-up PetalPink and I just love how soft it is. I am very excited to be wearing the other new make-up versions as well!

I always shop at Fifty Linden Fridays and I bought this adorable little dress at Boom called Minka Mini Ruffle. For this event they have it out in two shades of green for only 50L$! And I just checked and it’s still out there, so get yourself to Boom right away! I’ve combined the skirt with the Hampton bikini top, made by the same creator. Don’t you just love the comination of that softer green and that pink?

At this round of The Dressing Room, the lovely ZOZ is a quest designer. She has released two sets that are both perfect for spring. I am showing you the Floral Solid Polish in the color sand today. As always the pack comes with 12 beautiful colors that are easy to combine with any outfit.

Outfit-28-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] JADE PA PetalPink MEB C2 (FR)
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
TRUTH HAIR Harriet –  light blondes
TRUTH HAIR Maisy –  light blondes – Buns
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female – Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Floral Solids Polish (Slinks) – Sand

Clothing:

*BOOM* Minka Mini Ruffle (mint)
*BOOM* Hampton Bikini Floral/Shell (top)
{Mango Cheeks} Stupid Cupid Flats (Slink): Baby
*N*SAKURA HEAD #2<BOX>
MG – Necklace – Love Catcher Heart – Necklace
Apple May Designs – Fashionista Bangles – Silver

Pose:

!bang – stands 390-394 – stand 391

Leave a Reply

