Outfit 24

Outfit-24-final-1I finally got in to the new round of Collabor88 today. Like many, I have been trying for days but it was just too full. Maybe you’ll have more luck today as well with getting to see all the new amazing items. I tried not to buy too much at once, but I couldn’t resist this adorable skirt and top by Tee*fy & LaViere. Both the shirt and top are available in more cute colors than I could count. You can wear the top with or without the blouse so you have more options to combine! My hair is a new release from Clawtooth called Business Time. I always like how Clawtooth has two versions of one hairstyle out at the event. But it also makes it harder to pick one, since both of them are adorable. My glasses are a new release from Yummy and my shoes from The Secret Store. Both items are made with lot of detail and available at Collabor88.

I know you were looking at the teddy I am carrying around. These are a new release by ZOZ and will be available from tomorrow the 12th at Luck of the Irish. For only 50L$ a try one of these cuties could be yours! Each teddy tells you something about a certain sign. I am a capricorn and my teddy was right about some things, like: “[08:01] -{ZOZ}- Zodiac Bear  Capricorn: We show extreme patience when dealing with short tempered people, we can listen to a long winded rant and still stay cool and calm.”. So if you want to learn more about your sign, or maybe about the one of your crush, hop on over to the event tomorrow and get one!
Outfit-24-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Pale Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade PA TopLine Eyes
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Apple)
Clawtooth: Business Time (Glamorous Blondes Pack)
Slink AvEnhance Feet Female Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Pink Pearl Spring Polish – Hemlock

Clothing:

Tee*fy Marlene Blouse Mint
Tee*fy Marley Skirt Spring
The Secret Store – Oxford Heels [Slink Feet] – Camel Flowers
(Yummy) Quinn Frames – Pink
[ glow ] studio – Pearl Studs
-{ZOZ}- Zodiac Bears Gacha – Aquarius

Leave a Reply

