Outfit 23

Outfit-23-final-1I promised I would show you more items from the Designer Circle. I am wearing a top with jacket by E-Clipse that is available in 3 awesome colors. The jacket and shirt are well made and by buying just this one item you already got yourself a whole new outfit! My shoes can also be found at the Designer Circle. They are made by Essenz and are available in 6 easy to match colors. I have to admit that I rarely wear non-slink shoes anymore and I wasn’t looking forward to have to match the feet to my skin. Fortunately, this was really easy! I actually used the “light” preset on the hud, added the “light” blending socks that come with the package: et voila! Within 2 minutes my shoes were ready to go out! My glasses can be found at the same event and are called Chanel Glasses and made by Amarelo Manga. They have a whole Chanel outfit for sale that is worth checking out!

And again I am using a pose from the Sweet Baby pack by Eternal Dream. I really should go out and find myself a new pose pack, but I just love these! My nails are from the Designer Circle release by ZOZ. They have a great “yin-yan” pattern going on with some cute little gems. And as always the pack comes with 12 awesome colors!
Outfit-23-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Pale Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Apple)
TRUTH HAIR Yelena –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Elegant Curve Polish – Grey

Clothing:

E-Clipse Early Spring Jacket Jeans Blue
{mon tissu} Denim – Lou Lou ~ Used
Essenz – Venice – Black
[AMARELO MANGA] – Sunglasses Chanel
MG – Bangles – Ramona 77 Leather Studded

 

Leave a Reply

