Outfit 22

Outfit-22-final-1Yay! A new round at the Designer Circle has begun! There are a few cute dresses and outfits I want to show you, but I can only wear one dress at a time. So I am starting with this sexy jeans dress by Hollyhood. Since you might have noticed, I am big jeans fan. That’s why I got really excited about this dress. It is perfect for a night out or to wear on a hot date. This dress is also available in a you-can-never-go-wrong-with black. I’ve combined the dress with Izzie’s Heart Tights. I once bought them at The Dressing Room, but you can still get them at their mainstore. As you can see you can wear them with your Slink feet! My bag and horns are items I got at The Arcade.

My pose today is another from the Sweet Baby pose pack from Eternal Dream. I love how elegant and natural these poses are.  I also promised to show another color from ZOZ Pink Pearl Spring Polish that is available at the Feeb’s Rascals St Sales Room. To add a different color to my outfit I chose to wear the Freesia. If you want to see another new pack from ZOZ then be sure to visit the Designer Circle as well. I will be showing off this new pack to you soon :).
Outfit-22-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin PleaseMe Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade PA Pink Eyes
TRUTH HAIR Esperanza –  light blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet High
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Pink Pearl Spring Polish – Freesia

Clothing:

HOLLY MESH BETTY DRESSES – JEANS
Izzie’s – Heart Tights (TDRF) – Pink
*MC* Heartbreaker Sandals [Slink Av Enhancement] Cloud
:NuDoLu: Ma petite lapinou – Plain beige (shoulder)
+Half-Deer+ Aventine Horns – Fantasy
[glow] Bangle Shining Metal & Flowers

Leave a Reply

