Outfit 21

Outfit-final-3

Today I am showing more items that are available at this round of The Chapter Four. Let’s start with this beautiful sweater I am wearing that is made by Kitja Cherie. The jeans blouse I am wearing under it is actually attached to the sweater and I love the ruffle it has at the bottom. The sweater is available in 4 fun textures and costs only 125L$. I’ve accessorized my outfit with items all bought at the same event. You might have seen the Scalloped Frames from Epoque in an earlier post. I really like how these glasses fit so many outfits! In my opinion they’re a must have for anyone who likes to give their outfit a little twist. On my head I am wearing Lode‘s Boohoo Feather in red. And also this awesome Bucket Tote by Aso! can be found at The Chapter Four.

My pose today is from Eternal Dream and is called Sweet Baby (7). I really love this new pose pack they made and will show you more poses from it in posts to come! If you can’t wait for that, then hop over to the Feeb’s Rascals St Sales Room and get them yourself!

On my nails I am wearing a new polish from ZOZ that she created for the Feeb’s Rascals St Sales Room. This set is called Pink Pearl Spring Polish and comes in 12 cute colors. I am currently wearing the color Paloma, but I will show you more colors in upcoming posts. On my feet I am wearing these adorable Recherche Heels made by Mango Cheeks. At The Chapter Four there are two packs available that both include 2 colors. So you get 2 pair of shoes for the price of one! This is an item you don’t want to miss out on!
Outfit-21-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Red Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade PA Cat Eyes
/Wasabi Pills/ Sandy Mesh Hair – Rye
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Pink Pearl Spring Polish – Paloma

Clothing:

* KITJA CHERIE * Blouse with Sweater Striped
Tee*fy Soft Wool Jersey Leggings Cobalt Blue
{Mango Cheeks} Recherche Heels: Pearl (Slink)
(epoque) Scalloped Frames – Garden Party Pack – White
*LODE* Head Accessory – Boohoo Feather [red]
ASO! Bucket Tote (leather3)

One comment

Leave a Reply

