Outfit 20

Outfit-20-final-1Yep, you are looking at a totally different me. But as my shirt says: so what?! I am a woman and therefore we are allowed to change our mind and style at least a hundred times a day. And I only changed my style twice today! I know I usually wear cute stuff, but next to cute I also love color and to spice things up! The items from The Gatcha Garden are helping me with that. The top I am wearing is made by Muah and is available in 6 bright textures. One try will only cost you 25L$! To create a rocky look I also gave the Petit Chaperon Rouge gatchas machine a spin and got me these studded bracelets for only 45L$ a try. I am also wearing another color from the ZOZ nailpolish gatcha machine called Comfrey. It is a nice bright green color that gives my look a little more edge.

I rarely wear heavy make-up, but these items I just couldn’t resist. I am wearing the green&black eyeliner and face tattoo 7 created by Phwoar Couture. The eyeliner comes in 6 bright colors. The face tattoos are 8 different ones going from a classy mask to a heavy face paint. Go check them out at the store!
Outfit-20-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Pink Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
*P.c* Eyeliner *Green&Black*
*P.c* Face Tattoo *7*
MOON {Hair}. Paper Cuts – Blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Horns
-{ZOZ}- Floral Solids Polish – Comfrey

Clothing:

Muah loose tank -So What-
erratic / jessy – studded shorts / blue1
*MonCheri* String Bikini – Rainbow Ombre 
Leverocci – Satin Wrap Heels_Yellow
{pcr} Tri Row Studded Bracelet – Black/Pink
{pcr} Tri Row Studded Bracelet – Yellow
:::LP::: Dead Cattle Ring [Onyx]

 

Leave a Reply

