Outfit 19

Outfit-19-final-1Yay! Today is the day that a new round of Pre-Release Gatcha Garden (click the sign when you land to tp to the garden) opens its doors! Which means, goodies, goodies and more goodies! I will make several posts to make sure you see all the goods they have, but for now I’ll start with 3. Around my neck I am wearing this beautiful necklace from Pomposity. It has the word “Loved” on it and it is really well made. For only 50L$ a try you can get one of the 8 necklaces they made for this event. The necklaces have 7 metal options to make sure it will go with any outfit!
You must have noticed the other gatcha item already, since it is so cute and just stands out. Right, it is the cute heartshaped bag I am wearing. It is made by Bubblefish and you can get one of the 10 amazing colors for only 30L$ a try! In my previous post I already showed you one great nailpolish made by Zoz for the Pre-Release Gatcha Garden. Today I am showing you “Radient Orchid”. It’s a great solid color to combine with many outfits.

I am also wearing items from other events that started their new rounds earlier this week. The dress I am wearing can be bought at The Chapter Four and is made by Ionic. The dress comes in a 2pack and is available in 6 color schemes that are ready for spring! The hair I am wearing is also from the same event and is created by Little Bones. I have to admit that this is the first hairstyle of them I own, but I sure am impressed with how well it’s made. The hair is really full and the blonde pack holds some amazing colors. The rose headband is easy to recolor through the hud and give a romantic feel to my outfit.  The shoes I am wearing are from Ys&Ys and are available at The Dressing Room. These shoes look great under this dress, but I can also see myself wearing them under a pair of jeans. They are just the perfect shoes for this coming spring!
Outfit-19-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Harley Sheer Gloss – Baby Pink
::DS:: Stellar Eyeliner 6
little bones. Eden – Blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Bag
-{ZOZ}- Floral Solids Polish – Radient Orchid

Clothing:

*ionic*  Alice dress (geometric cream)
*YS&YS* Barcelona Taupe TDR
*Bubblefish* Heart Bag Pink RARE
POMPOSITY – Worded Heart Necklace – Loved

2 comments

  1. Hi Liv,
    love to read your blog every day.
    Its so much fun seeing all the nice outfits, and the way you tell about it..
    See you…Hannah Winters

Leave a Reply

