Outfit 18

Outfit-18-final-1I am working from home in RL today and tomorrow, which means I have more time to blog, yay! But don’t tell my boss that I am looking at locations instead of reading emails. I don’t think he would understand that I need time to prepare for all these amazing events that are starting this weekend or are reopening with new goodies! So today I am wearing a new release from FireBird Designs named Sweet Suspenders in the color prune. The outfit actually comes with a great pair of heels, but since I am me, I prefer flats. This outfit is really well made, I just love how the top falls over the pants. And the little tie around the neck is just supercute! Normally the outfit costs L$299 but you can get it for only L$149 at the Feeb’s Rascals St Sales Room. This event runs from March 7 – April 1. So be patient, you can get this awesome outfit tomorrow!

Another event that will open their doors tomorrow is the Gatcha Garden. I know you are all excited for that one! A lot of great designers will participate in this event and one of them is the amazing ZOZ. And because I know you can’t wait to see her items, I made a sneak preview of the rare Orchid nailpolish. You can get these for only L$29 a try! ZOZ made a bunch of amazing colors that I will show the coming weekend. So tonight, dream of new nails and get them tomorrow!
Outfit-18-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Pale Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PF] Harley Lipstick – Beestung
[PF] Harley Vivid Eyeshadow – Vivid Yellow + Wing
!lamb. Long Snake Moan (Mesh) – Dust
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Floral Solids Polish – Orchid Rare

Clothing:

FBD Sweet suspenders prune
{Mango Cheeks} Stupid Cupid Flats (Slink): Plum
MG – Bangles – La Cubelle Fashionista
:pesca:watch bag key

 

 

2 comments

Leave a Reply

