Outfit 17

Outfit-17-final-1I am so ready for those long warm days. Unfortunately, in RL it is not that warm yet. But I can feel that spring is near! I am happy that I can dress in SL like it’s a warm spring day already and these duganrees shorts by Jesydream are perfect for such days! They are available in 6 awesome jeans colors at Color of Spring that runs till March 12. I am a big fan of Jesydreams designs because her clothing is different and also very affordable. Like these shorts that are only L$80.

I have combined these shorts with the Sumana bra from Zaara that I’ve had for a long time and I think they are still pretty. A newer item I am wearing is this Naive hairstyle by Ink. I have bought it at a previous round of The Chapter Four, but the hairstyle is still available at the mainstore. My earrings are a new item from this round at The Dressing Room and are made by Glow Studio. On my feet I am wearing another pair of sandals from Pure Poison that I got at The Arcade. They are cute, huh? To complete my outfit, I am wearing another style from ZOZ Animal Print Gold polish. I rarely wear animal prints in clothing, but these nails go well with all kinds of outfits!
Outfit-17-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Red Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade Pa Stylish Eyes
[INK] Hair___NAIVE ::Roots/Blonde
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Animal Print Gold Polish – 8

Clothing:

[:: JesyDream ::] Duganrees Short Blue Grunge 1
Zaara : Sumana Lingerie set *vanilla* – bra
Pure Poison – Plumeria Red Sandals
[ glow ] Earrings Kooh Onyx

 

Leave a Reply

