Outfit 16

Outfit-16-final-1Have you seen people running around with little lambs, ducks or rabbits attached to their arms? You must have, since it’s a new Birdy release at The Chapter Four and they are soooo cute! I just feel like wrapping my arms around this little cutie and snuggling it so hard! But carrying it around my arm as a companion is a great alternative. Another item I got at The Chapter Four are these funny little glasses by Epoque. They are available in 6 colors and come in packs of two. The pack with the white glasses I am wearing also includes an adorable pink pair.

The clothes I am wearing are made by Emery and available at this round of Fameshed. The tanktop has these frills that make the outfit really playful. The textures on the top and the skirt both are beautifully made. This outfit makes me feel a bit like a teenager again! And of course, every outfit needs a great set of nails. That is why I am wearing Black Ice Polish from Zoz. The little gemstones make my hands look fancier than ever! I painted my nails in the color snow, but there are many more gorgeous colors in this pack!
Outfit-16-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Chocolate Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade Pa Cat Eyes
/Wasabi Pills/ Tanya – Rye
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Black Ice Polish – Snow

Clothing:

Emery Fringed Top 55 Tea
Emery Skirt Lola Mocha
Pure Poison – Daisy Sandals – Nude
(epoque) Scalloped Frames – Garden Party Pack – White
.::Y&R::. Big bow hairband-BLACK
*League* Vintage Heart Earrings
Birdy/Alchemy – Spring Babes – Lamb – Patch

 

 

Leave a Reply

