Outfit 15

Outfit-15-final-1My mom and I visited this months round of Fameshed and we both fell in love with this dress from Zenith. Since my mom and I have similar taste, we both bought it in this pink/white combination. I love how soft the colors are and how the cloth drapes around my shoulders. And the little belt is such a cute detail. The dress has such a classy but also comfortable feel over it!

Another buy from Fameshed are these wooden bangles by Maxi Gossamer. They are very fashionable and make my dress look even more classy. The bracelet comes in different lengths, I am wearing the small one today. The bracelet also matches my gorgeous nails from Zoz. I am wearing nails with a giraffe skin print, but you will find many more lovely prints in this animal print pack! The nails are available in gold and silver.
Outfit-15-final-2I am also showing two more items from The Arcade. My hair is from Clawtooth and is called Girl Trouble. I feel so pretty with this hair! I love that it is a long hairstyle, but you can still see my ears. The other item is this cute pair of nude Daisy sandals from Pure Poison. I just had to have these! I really tried the gacha too many times, but I jumped in the air when I saw I got them. You might see these more often in my future outfits.

To top my outfit off, I am holding this pretty and cute rose purse by Glow Designs. The purse is a gacha item and is available at The Fashion Collective that runs till March 15. This adorable clutch is available in 12 gorgeous colors that make you want to collect them all!
Outfit-15-final-3

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade Pa Cat Eyes
[PF] Harley Sheer Gloss – Baby Pink
Clawtooth: Girl Trouble – Bombshell Blonde
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Animal Print Gold Polish – 3

Clothing:

=Zenith=leather manteau dress (Cream)
Pure Poison – Daisy Sandals – Nude
MG – Bangles – La Cubelle Fashionista – Combo Small
*League* Vintage Heart Earring
.:Glow Designs:. Rose Clutch Hemlock

Leave a Reply

