Outfit 14

Outfit-14-final-1I had a lot of fun at The Arcade earlier today. Okay, it took me like 15 minutes to get in, but it was so worth it! I might have mentioned before that I tend to go crazy on gachas (oh well, don’t we all :)) so I made sure to only bring a small ammount of money. If you’re like me, take my advice on this. In the picture above, I am already wearing 3 items that I got at The Arcade. Let’s start with my hair. It is called Maiko and it’s from Truth Hair. The color I received from the gacha machine is a bit darker than what I normally wear, but I think it looks great. The hairstyle comes with an optional pair of headphones that I am obviously not wearing in this picture. Instead of the headphones, I decided to wear these wonderful horns from Half Deer. I felt so lucky when I got one of the rares! Aren’t they amazing? I feel like I can impress anyone while wearing these. The third item from The Arcade in this picture is this wonderful turtle necklace from Maxi Gossamer. They come in so many amazing colors that it really doesn’t matter which one you receive when playing this gacha.
My last item that I am wearing from The Arcade, you can see in the picture below. It is one of the adorable Birdy pugs, with a kitty outfit! OMG, I promise that you will go craaaazy on this gacha. For sure.

My outfit today also includes this pretty and cute dress from Pulcino. It is available at the RMK Bunny Market for only 1L$! Yes, you read that right, 1L$! That should motivate you to hippity-hop over there and get it! The dress has a gorgeous woolen turquoise texture that will look great on any skincolor. Wear some flats under it for a comfortable look or add some pumps to spice it up. A dress for any occasion!
Outfit-14-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Wine Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade Pa Cat Eyes
TRUTH HAIR Maiko [Blonde 3]
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
*pulcino* slink applier [Rabbit Crescent] – Sky

Clothing:

*pulcino*Teary-eyed Dress(Alice)
Alice Project Miranda Pumps – Front Bow – Teal
MG – Necklace – Teardrop Turtle – Black
+Half-Deer+ Aventine Horns – Kraken
.Birdy. Puggly {Kitty}

2 comments

Leave a Reply

