Outfit 13

Outfit-13-final-1I’ve been wearing so many colors lately, that I felt like wearing natural colors today. My cute top is from Baiastice, that is available at this rounds of The Dressing Room. I really love their clothing and I don’t think I ever missed the chance of snatching one of their items at this event. The top is available in three beautiful colorprint, so it’s worth to check it out!

Today I am giving you a sneak preview on the ZOZ group gift from March. If you are not in the group yet, join! You don’t want to miss the chance to own this beautiful set of nails. The set is called “Glass Flower” and you can see right away why it is named like this. Zoz could have also named it “Beautiful Glass Flower”, since it is just beautiful! In this picture I am wearing the color Cream, but there are 11 other gorgeous colors to choose from!
Outfit-13-final-3
As you might have noticed, I rarely wear a lot of jewelry. But I thought these Starry Night bangles and Kalistar collar from Maxi Gossamer just completed the outfit! Both the bangles and the collar are texture change, so they can match anything you wear.

Another hard to miss item on this outfit are my cute little Gladiator Sandals from Tulip. I think they are a must have for coming spring and summer!
Outfit-13-final-2What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Chocolate Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[LeLutka-LILLIAN Hair – Marilyn
Slink AvEnhance Feet Flat
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Glass Flower Polish – Cream

Clothing:

Baiastice_Perla Mesh top-choco flower
Tee*fy Emily Mini Flare Skirt Creme
tulip. Gladiator Sandals (Burgundy)
MG – Necklace – Kalistar Collar
MG – Bangles – Starry Night

 

 

Leave a Reply

