Outfit 12

Outfit-12-final-1It was really busy at the Truth Hair store today. They released 3 adorable hairstyles that you’ll probably see around the grid a lot the next few days. I am wearing “Lovers” and you can guess why it is called that. The headband is colorchange through the hud. For me as a headband-addict, this hairstyle is a great addition to my collection!

One of my other addictions is nails. Omg, how I love nails in SL. I am not that good with painting my nails in RL, maybe that’s why I love the nail applications for Slink hands so much! I am wearing these gorgeous nails from ZOZ today from the “Just Soft Metals” pack. This pack has some delicious colors. I am showing “Iced”. Don’t you just love the silver lining it has? Of course this pack is also available with a gold lining. Get these packs at the Pure Sales Room!
Outfit-12-final-3
Lately I’ve been wearing a lot of jeans. I love how they are easy to combine with any top. When I was browsing the grid, I ran into to Mint and I had to buy their Bonnie Jeans, since the print is just too cute! I quess I forgot to grab a LM while tping around, so I added the link to their Marketplace store. Get shopping!
Outfit-12-final-2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
cheLLe (eyeliner) French New Wave – White
[PF] Elly Doll Gloss (Mulberry)
TRUTH HAIR Lovers – Light Blondes
Slink AvEnhance Feet Mid
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
-{ZOZ}- Just Soft Metals Polish – Iced

Clothing:

MINT! Bonnie Pants *v5*
::EM:: Mesh Owl Knotted T-shirt
Leverocci – Satin Wrap Heels_Yellow
pr!tty – Summer Colorful Bangles

Leave a Reply

