Outfit 11 (Shaz special)

Outfit 11 final 1Today I am wearing a shirt by KalRaye’s Confections with the text “I love my best friend”. And I love my best friend. That’s why I am dedicating this blog to my best friend Shaz. Shaz is an amazing woman that I clicked with the moment we met. She is also a fabulous blogger and she might not know it, but she inspired me to start blogging again and on a more frequent base. I only wish I will achieve half the succes of what she has with her blog. I am very proud of her and mostly, I am very proud to call her my friend. I love you Shaz!

I am combining this cute shirt with Redgraves pink metallic jeans that I bought at the Love is in the Air Event. Aren’t they amazing?! The event is still running, so go ahead and check it out!
Outfit 11 final 2

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade PA Lust Eyes
[PF] Harely Lipstick – Bubblegum
*Dura-Boy&Girls*47(Blonde)
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
*MC* Slink Avatar Enhancement – Fancy set – Pink

Clothing:

[KRC] I Love My Best Friend Mesh Shirt
Jeans LQM metallic – PINK – REDGRAVE
{ mon tissu } Lady Lace Bra ~ Valentine 1
[GOS] Boutique – Eva Slingback V2 – Baby Pink
[ glow ] studio – Stud Cross Earring

 

3 comments

Leave a Reply

