Outfit 9

Outfit 9 final 1I am wearing all kinds of items from The Chapter Four today. I always enjoy shopping there and I  go all crazy on the gacha machines. I was lucky with this Lode gacha, since I really wanted this Ceri Band in peach and I got it on my first try! Isn’t it adorable? And it keeps people from trying to mess up my hair.

The top and skirt I am wearing are from Ionic. Next to awesome clothing they also make great furniture items. If you would visit my home you would see that it’s literally filled with Ionic furniture. I just love the cuteness and pastel colors they use in their furniture and clothing.

The shoes I am wearing are also bought at The Chapter Four. They are from NuDoLu and you can find them in the gacha area. They come in several amazing colors. Have fun getting them!
Outfit 9 final 3

What am I wearing today?

Body:

[PXL] Jade Pale Freckled Skin Bare Lips
IKON Promise Eyes – Clarity
*MC* “Falsies”Eyelash
[PXL] Jade PA Topline Eyes
[PF] Elly Juicy Gloss (Peach)
Magika [01] Never
Slink AvEnhance Hands Female – Elegant 1
.mien. {romance me} sepia

Clothing:

*ionic* crop top (rombos)
*ionic* minifalda (denim)
:NuDoLu: Bottines claChic – Gobelin Ciel
*LODE* Head Accessory – Ceri Band [peach]
MG – RING – Ketama – Small

Leave a Reply

